SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

Yale-West Point Civ-Mil Service Symposium

Date: 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 5:00pm - Sat, 04/22/2017 - 6:00pm

Yale Blue Green (Washington DC) - Reassessing the Clean Power Plan

Date: 
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Please join us for a talk with Maggie Shober of Navigant to discuss the future of the Clean Power Plan under the Trump Administration.

Yale Blue Green (NYC) - PlanIt 2100 Design Challenge

Date: 
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

AAAYA Yale Career Panel: Research & Development

Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

 

AAAYA (Washington DC): Lunar New Year Reception

Date: 
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Yale Veterans (Houston): Chapter Launch Event

Date: 
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

RSVPs and questions about this event and the Yale Veterans Association (Houston chapter) can be directed to Lydia Cristobal '16 DNP at:  lydia.cristobal@aya.yale.edu

AAAYA (Boston) - Red Envelope and Red Lantern Making

Date: 
Sat, 02/04/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

AAAYA (New York City): Dim Sum Meetup

Date: 
Sat, 02/04/2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

AAAYA (New York City): Lunar New Year Banquet

Date: 
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

9th ANNUAL LUNAR NEW YEAR BANQUET

AAAYA (SF Bay Area): Lunar New Year Potluck

Date: 
Sun, 01/22/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

""
Syndicate content