CT

President Salovey at New Haven Lawn Club: Luncheon, Remarks, Q & A

Date: 
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:45pm
The Yale Club of New Haven and the Yale Alumni Association invite you and your guests to a special luncheon at the New Haven Lawn Club on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at noon. 
 
Special guest President Peter Salovey '86 PhD will speak. 
His remarks, Yale University Academic Priorities and Campus Updates will begin at 12:45. 

SOM Reunion

Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2018 (All day) - Sun, 05/06/2018 (All day)

Medical School Reunion Weekend

Date: 
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 11:00am - Sun, 06/04/2017 - 11:00am

The School of Medicine and Association of Yale Alumni in Medicine invites you and your spouses, partners, families and guests back to campus this spring to celebrate your reunion!

Take advantage of your time on campus to explore all that is Yale. Come to hear lectures, come to engage in stimulating conversations, come to experience once again the camaraderie of your classmates.

Most of all, come to celebrate with your friends and families. The most important ingredient for a memorable reunion is you! Your presence will make all the difference. 

President Peter Salovey in Greenwich, CT - March 7, 2017

Date: 
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:30 p.m. - Reception and Alfred Sisley Exhibition
7:30 p.m. - Remarks

The Bruce Museum
1 Museum Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-0376
http://www.brucemuseum.org/

New Haven - The Dead Shall Be Raised

Date: 
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Special Family Friendly Ghostly Tour
of Grove Street Cemetery!

You and your children and grandchildren are invited to join other alumni families and tour the Grove St. Cemetery on Saturday 29 October from 12:30 - 1:30 pm and learn about the many famous folks who are buried there.

YaleWomen - Women in Politics

Date: 
Wed, 10/19/2016 - 1:00pm

 

Financial Life After Yale, hosted by the Graduate School of Arts & Sciences

Date: 
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 5:30pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Davenport alum John Caserta '01 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing and taxes.

Hosted by the Graduate School of Arts & Sciences

Humanities in Action

Date: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 10:00am

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 7:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing, and taxes.

Hosted by Davenport

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 7:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing, and taxes.

Hosted by Pierson

""
Syndicate content